Bed Breakfast Traveler
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.3
 Rooms  4.5
 Cleanliness  4.6
 Location  4.2
 Security & Safety  4.5
 Service & Staff  4.5
 Food / Dining  4.0
 Total  4.4

"Lovely hotel"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Paula W. of Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed:   July 15, 2018  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2018     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Lovely hotel, big comfortable room. Sea view was beautiful. Lovely pool with excellent sun loungers. Breakfast could be better but overall would recommend

"Villa Triana"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Jan R. of Bergen, Norway
Reviewed:   July 15, 2018  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2018     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Generelt godt fornøyd med oppholdet hos Villa Triana. Hadde rom i 2. Etasje 1 natt og 2 netter nede ved bassenget. Mest fornøyd med rommet oppe i 2.etasje, noe fuktig nede i "kjelleren". God service og bra renhold.

"Comfortable hotel with nice personnel"

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   Ismo U. of Mathi (TO), Italy
Reviewed:   June 28, 2018  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2018     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Villa Triana is a nice hotel in a very beautiful location, close to the see. Personnel is helpful and knowledgeable, and rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast is good, but the breakfast room may become crowded, if everybody is eating inside. Anyhow there is the possibility to fill your tray and go and eat the breakfast on the pool side.
Pool area is nice and there is direct access to the sea from the pool.

"A Charming Stay"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Marnie C. of Harrington Park, NJ, United States
Reviewed:   November 12, 2017  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2017     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
My husband and I spent two nights at the Villa Triana at the end of August. It was absolutely lovely. The staff could not have been more helpful and accommodating. Our room was more than we expected and the view of the Adriatic was incredible. Having a pool and easy access to the sea was a plus.
We would absolutely return to the Villa Triana and highly recommend it.

"Wonderfull"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Marise S. of são paulo, Brazil
Reviewed:   October 30, 2017  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2017     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I loved very much.

"Excellent accomodation. Delicious bbrekfast and excellent service."

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Mario P. of Montréal, Canada
Reviewed:   October 3, 2017  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2017     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

"Great location and pool area"

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   Clas A. of Elvsjoe, Sweden
Reviewed:   September 26, 2017  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2017     Type:   Senior
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Great location and pool area, very helpful staff and fine breafast

"Excellent"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Colin J. of Portlaoise, Ireland
Reviewed:   July 18, 2017  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2017     Type:   Honeymoon/Romance
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
My wife and I were in our honeymoon when we stayed here, it was absolutely perfect for us. A clean, relaxed, small hotel that has attentive staff and wonderful rooms. It is far enough away from the centre of town to be peaceful and relaxing, yet close enough to walk to old town.

"Phenomenal!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Sheena M. of Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Reviewed:   June 27, 2017  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2017     Type:   Honeymoon/Romance
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Villa Triana was hands-down the best place we stayed in our three weeks in Croatia. The staff was exceptionally helpful and kind, our room was exquisite and the pool was fabulous. The daily breakfast was so big we got away with a very light lunch each day, and the food was top-notch. The hotel allowed us to work in front of the building, and the location is directly on the seaside and away from the chaos of downtown (though it's only a short Uber or cab ride to the heart of old town). I can't recommend Villa Triana high enough! If you are in Zadar, stay here!

"Mycket bra"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Sardar K. of Kristinehamn, Sweden
Reviewed:   June 19, 2017  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2017     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Trevligt och lugnt hotell med trevliga personal, vi hade hyrbil annars är det lite lång från centrum.


1 - 10 of 102 reviews  Next 10 results




BedBreakfastTraveler Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us