Bed Breakfast Traveler
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.5
 Rooms  4.3
 Cleanliness  4.0
 Location  4.3
 Security & Safety  4.3
 Service & Staff  4.5
 Food / Dining  4.5
 Total  4.3

"J'adore!"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Steph R. of Toulouse, France
Reviewed:   April 18, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Eurohosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   April 2009     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Je rends visite à Ivo et Liis quasiment tous les mois et pour rien au monde, je changerais de lieu de séjour. L'accueil est tres chaleureux et ils sont toujours disposés à vous venir en aide afin que vous passiez le meilleur séjour possible. Ils sont devenus de vrais amis...

"Une bonne adresse"

User Rating:  4.0
Reviewer:   Leclere S. of Niort - 79, France
Reviewed:   September 9, 2007  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   August 2007     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (Francais-French):
Nous avons passé un très bon moment au Tihase B&B.
Le maitre des lieux nous a aidé dans l'organisation de notre visite de Tallinn et aussi de notre visite de l'Estonie. Notre logement était tout à fait correct. Si nous retournons à Tallin, nous retournerons chez Yvoo.
Fred

"Behagligt, bra och nära"

User Rating:  4.0
Reviewer:   Patrik J. of Stockholm, Sweden
Reviewed:   August 6, 2007  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   July 2007     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (Svenska-Swedish):
Vi, jag och min flickvän, bodde tre nätter på Tihase B&B slutet av juli. Vi kan varmt rekommendera stället för andra som skall spendera några dagar i Tallinn. Området där Tihase ligger är lugnt och skönt, men ändå känns det som att det bara är några stenkast från stadens hjärta. Då det finns cyklar att hyra av ägarna till Tihase (vilka för övrigt är två goda själar som pratar engelska bra och mannen i huset talar även svenska utan problem!) så rör man sig i princip överallt utan problem med Tihase som bas att utgå från. Bussar och trams (elbussar) går ofta, ifall man nu inte har lust att cykla.
Bastu finns (vedeldad!!) och frukosten är fin.
Vi kan alltså rekommendera Tihase B&B för kommande gäster.

"Tihase BB is cute"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Zsuzsa P. of Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   July 29, 2007  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   July 2007     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I don't know about the rooms in the house itself, but I had a little hut with a fireplace, clean bathroom with piping hot water and a whole porch in the back of a leafy garden all to myself. Very basic and perhaps not for people used to the Ritz but as far as I'm concerned it was way better than the Ritz. It was friendly, comfortable, I was woken by birds singing outside my window and had brown bread with jam for breakfast. And Tallinn is the best place ever anyway.


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




BedBreakfastTraveler Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us