Bed Breakfast Traveler
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.3
 Rooms  4.5
 Cleanliness  5.0
 Location  4.0
 Security & Safety  4.8
 Service & Staff  4.5
 Food / Dining  4.3
 Total  4.5

""We felt like home""

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Gisela S. of São Paulo, Brazil
Reviewed:   October 2, 2008  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2008     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Fabio and I went to their guest house in winter. The couple received us and the house was really comfy... We were staying for just a night, but we stayed for three... hanging around, talking, drinking, eating together... as we wanted to rest, it was perfect! Thank you very much!

"Nice comfortable place to stay"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Julian T. of london, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   March 31, 2008  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Bedbreakfastreservations.com)
Traveled:   March 2008     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Friendly couple, very accommodating. Hostel is out of main town but all the better as it has more character. The town itself is somewhat sterile and quiet out of season.

"Nice Guest House"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Lucio B. of Sao Paulo, Brazil
Reviewed:   January 5, 2008  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2008     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
La Lomita de Chingolo is a very nice place to be!
It looks like you are at home everyday... it´s comfortable, clean and yoiu have the atention that you deserve.
Really nice place! Located betwen the Peninsula and La Barra, and about 700 meters from the nearest beach!
It´s about 25 minutes walking from Peninsula.
I really recommnd it!

"GUEST ROOMS 15 MIN. WALK TO BEACH"

User Rating:  3.5
Reviewer:   Alex W. of St. Louis, United States
Reviewed:   August 20, 2007  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   January 2007     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
IT was pretty good. It was pretty much just a couple bedrooms of a guys house that he rented out for travelers to stay in. A married couple lived in the house and operated it. They were both friendly and he drove my freinds around to other beaches for a small charge. It was about a 15 minute walk from the beach where you could catch the bus to more busy areas. It was hard to find and located in a residential neighborhood. Those travelers looking for a more lively stay with lots of other people should look else where.


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




BedBreakfastTraveler Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us